Need4Speed
01-09-2005, 01:31 PM
http://i9.ebayimg.com/01/a/01/6c/58/9b_4.JPG
Hmmm...2002 GSX1000 for $3500 buy it now. Funny, the bike is Identical to the gsxr1000 used in Biker Boyz yet no mention of the bikes history in the description. Seems a little odd that the seller generally sells womens shoes and clothing??? What do you guys think?
GSXR1000DJ
01-09-2005, 01:44 PM
Yeah,,,is a fraud. Did they say it was a GSXR1000 in the ebay sell?? Seeing how it was a GSXR750 with 1000 forks. :bonk:
Gas Man
01-09-2005, 02:47 PM
Where's the link N4S???? Dummy... :D
bulldog
01-09-2005, 04:00 PM
that aint the one for biker boys??? it was a little different ( i just saw the movie last night for like the 10th time) lol
GSXR1000DJ
01-09-2005, 04:27 PM
that aint the one for biker boys??? it was a little different ( i just saw the movie last night for like the 10th time) lol
Tell us how its different and what part on it is???
ShanMan14
01-09-2005, 04:33 PM
Where's the link N4S???? Dummy... :D
:withstupi
GSXR1000DJ
01-09-2005, 04:42 PM
Bulldog...I wasn't disagreeing with you. We all know its fake. Here is the real bike and it has the clear flush mounts.
The paint and everything else is the same.
Gas Man
01-09-2005, 05:06 PM
Fix your pic DJ!!!! :cursin:
GSXR1000DJ
01-09-2005, 05:32 PM
Fix your pic DJ!!!! :cursin:
Sorry about that. It was showing up for me. That was weird. But there you guys go. :dthumb: