Two Wheel Forums banner

Stuntin' or Kneedraggin'

15K views 81 replies 27 participants last post by  zubov85 
#1 ·
I know I'm still a rookie and I'm not suppose to do this, but I can talk about it at least.:wink: Which is harder to do? Which is more fun? Which do you guys preffer? I have had my bike in some good curves but I'm not ready to drag, hard enough gettin use to leaning. As goes for stuntin', I want to make sure I can handle two tires before I try one.

#2 ·
to me kneedraggin or at least hanging the curves is more fun. To me riding a wheelie at 100mph on a public road is just plain stoopid and just begging to get hurt/killed. Now for as stunting in a closed control environment (swept of debris etc.) is fun to watch, I dont wont to do it but :lol: One reson alot of us dont think dragging a knee on the street is as bad as stunting is because it can be done w/o breaking the speed limit (not in all cases) and doesnt endanger others (unless speeding). But even still its safer n smarter to take it to the track. But we all know how we are when we have skills, we like to use em n show off, after all WE ALL are human, well maybe not OSP but hes still kewl in my book :lol:

#3 ·
Most everyone on here will tell you knee dragging ... but if you watch Super Bike TV and they just had a bunch of pros from diffrent aspects of bike riding.. and they all seemed to like and agree that Stunting is very fun and very difficult .. All i know is Stunting is a lot of fun to watch ..

#13 ·
kneedragging is much easier than stunting. stunting requires more balance and throttle control. kneedragging is considered the gentleman's sport while stunting is more ghetto.

kneedragging on the streets is also more dangerous than stunting on the streets. kneedragging requires high speed. wheelies can be done at low speeds.