Two Wheel Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
604 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm sure most of the 2004 events have already taken place, but does anyone have information regarding what to look forward to for next year? I'm new to riding and new to the site, but would kind of like to get in on something. The more I know, the better I can plan my schedule, as I have many commitments during the summer with my car club and kart racing.

·
Registered
9,263 Posts
Becca_007 said:
I'm sure most of the 2004 events have already taken place, but does anyone have information regarding what to look forward to for next year? I'm new to riding and new to the site, but would kind of like to get in on something. The more I know, the better I can plan my schedule, as I have many commitments during the summer with my car club and kart racing.

Keep an eye on the TWF Calendar, we put as many events on there as we can :)

·
Administrator
10,104 Posts
Heading into the winter season, not as much is planned. YOu can look at the calendar history and see what happened over the summer to get an idea of what's to come next year.

What kind of events are you looking for?

·
Registered
2,845 Posts
Becca_007 said:
Check out the Wide Open Sportbikes website - we are planning a trip to Pennsylvania. Another to Ohio (to the track). We are always doing something. Maybe next year we could plan a group ride to K-Zoo to join you in a ride there...

·
Banned
3,654 Posts
double2000r6 said:
Check out the Wide Open Sportbikes website - we are planning a trip to Pennsylvania. Another to Ohio (to the track). We are always doing something. Maybe next year we could plan a group ride to K-Zoo to join you in a ride there...

Dont forget about Deals gap in the early spring!!!! :hug:

·
Registered
7,333 Posts
twisty said:
Dont forget about Deals gap in the early spring!!!! :hug:

Who can forget about that?? Not me. I am already to go now. :D

·
Registered
7,333 Posts
double2000r6 said: