Two Wheel Forums banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
45 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Whats up everyone. Just wondering where everyone is from. My name is Nichole, i live in Indianapolis. I started riding this year, and can't get enough of it. I ride a suzuki gs500 streetbike and a dr350 dirtbike. I definately plan on upgrading by spring. GSXR750 is what im leaning towards. Hmmm... a little about myself... I am 19, 5'8, 125 lbs, hazel eyes, long blonde hair. I love the outdoors (camping, fishing, boating, skiing, kneeboarding, riding horses). I am single right now. My time is taken up by working, riding, riding, riding, and riding :)

I am new here, just discovered this site last night, so if you guys could just tell me a little about yourselves, where you are from, etc, i would appreciate it!! And no, sorry i have no topless pics like megs!

·
Registered
2,006 Posts
Welcome Nicole!
Well I am from Michigan (Burbs of Detroit). I am 27 and been riding for about 8 years. Currently I ride a '01 Honda RC-51 (love it!) I am part of the Wide Open Sportbike group (Gas man, Twisty, Mudpuppy, and many more)

I as well dont have any topless pics. Sorry. :p:

But I am sure Gas Man or someone will bastardize this thread trying to get some kind of pics from the ladies. :dthumb: :chill:

·
Registered
175 Posts
22. living in Corpus Christi, Texas. going to texas a&m-cc, for one more semester so i can FINALLY graudate with a degree in finance/accounting.

i ride: just a little yamaha 100 dirt bike.
used to ride: a katana 600.
currently get carted around on: '01 FXDX.

'das about it.

Violet. :)

·
Registered
2,544 Posts
30, Oklahoma City. Lived in Ft Lauderdale, San Diego, and Scottsdale, but I'll be back here until the Sooners suck again like we did in the 90s.

I got my 01 F4i and love it. Eventually I'd like to get an RC51, but my skills or lack of can't justify it yet.

Violet, that's not it.. tell her what you do for extra cash. :here:

·
Registered
9,263 Posts